Founders
Giancarlo Politi
giancarlo@flashartonline.com
Helena Kontova
helena@flashartonline.com

Publishers
Gea Politi

Cristiano Seganfreddo
cgps@flashartonline.com

Director
Gea Politi

gea@flashartonline.com

Editor
Tess Edmonson
tess@flashartonline.com

Senior Editor
Eli Diner
eli@flashartonline.com

Associate Editor
Eleonora Milani
eleonora@flashartonline.com

Editor-at-Large
Michele D’Aurizio

Copy Editor
Charles Gute

Archive
Marta Zanoni
marta@flashartonline.com

Art Direction

Wrong Studio

Digital Art Director
Alessio Avventuroso

Advertising
Bana Bissat
bana@flashartonline.com
Tatiana Martyanova
tatiana@flashartonline.com
Alessia Stella
alessia@flashartonline.com

Advertising Luxury / Fashion
JB Media
Ilaria Curti
ilaria@jbmedia.com
Phone +39 02 2901 3427

Advertising Associates
Fanny Dubes
fanny@flashartonline.com
Marta Massara
mm@flashartonline.com

Contributing Editors
Andrea Bellini, Nicolas Bourriaud,
Luca Cerizza, Carolyn Cristov-Bakargiev, Maria Luisa Frisa, Massimiliano Gioni, Hou Hanru, Laura McLean-Ferris, Hans Ulrich Obrist, Paul Pieroni

Correspondents
(Argentina) Claudio Iglesias
(Australia) Emily Grant, Jane O’ Sullivan
(Austria) Max L. Feldman
(Belgium) Pierre-Yves Desaive
(Brazil) Beto Shwafaty
(China) Tan Cheng
(Egypt) Mia Jankowicz
(France) Daniele Balice, Lillian Davies, Pierre-Alexandre Mateos, Charles Teyssou

(Germany) Louisa Elderton, William Kherbek, Tobi Maier, Andreas Schlaegel

(Greece) Andrew Spyrou
(Hungary) Gábor Rieder
(India) Veeranganakumari Solanki
(Israel) Vardit Gross
(Italy) Vincenzo Di Rosa, Giulia Gregnanin, Riccardo Venturi
(Japan) Satoru Nagoya
(Mexico) Leslie Moody Castro
(Poland) Agnieszka Sural
(Portugal) Sara De Chiara
(Russia) Andrey Shental
(Switzerland) Nicolas Brulhart

(South Africa) Kirsty Cockerill
(Turkey) Basak Senova
(UAE) Kevin Jones
(UK) Alex Bennett, Alex Estorick, Michele Robecchi, Silvia Sgualdini
(USA) Jared Baxter, Aaron Bogart, Olivian Cha, Sam Korman, Jennifer Piejko, Patrick Steven, Alexandre Stipanovich, Sabrina Tarasoff, Jeppe Ugelvig, Noura Wedell

Headquarters
Via Carlo Farini 68
20159 Milan Italy
Phone +39 02 688 7341

Finance / Administration
Daniela Rigo
finance@flashartonline.com

Intern
Jordan Kelly

Subscriptions
subscription@flashartonline.com