Founders
Giancarlo Politi
Helena Kontova

Publishers

Gea Politi

Cristiano Seganfreddo

Editor-in-Chief
Gea Politi

Editor
Eleonora Milani
eleonora@flashartonline.com

Assistant Editor / Archive
Marta Zanoni
marta@flashartonline.com

Copy Editor
Charles Gute

Art Director
Alessio Avventuroso
alessio@flashartonline.com

Editorial Assistant
Gaia Buongiorno
editorial@flashartonline.com

Publishers' Assistant
Ludovica Zaccardi
media@flashartonline.com

Advertising
Tatiana Martyanova
tatiana@flashartonline.com

Advertising Associates
Fanny Dubes
fanny@flashartonline.com
Marta Massara
mm@flashartonline.com
Hiroko Seki Arahari
hiroko@flashartonline.com

Headquarters
Via Durini 24,
20122 Milano
Phone: 02 688 7341

Finance / Administration
Daniela Rigo
finance@flashartonline.com

Subrscriptions
BRUIL & VAN DE STAAIJ
info@bruil.info